Digimon Adventure tri. Post-Determination Joke Roundup

Wasn’t entirely sure we were getting it today, but sure enough Crunchyroll once again delivers a day before announcement about airing tri. the next day.

Because I’m petty and like picking on tri., I’ve collected some jokes I’ve made about tri. since the last installment before I watch the new one. Scattered across my Tumblr and Twitter, these were never posted here. Were it not for my laziness in editing the images, I had more creative ones planned, but tri. will never stop giving me material to work with so expect those and more some day.

Here we go!


1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Hit the “Digimon” tag to see my tri. reviews and posts. See you for the Confessions review!

Follow me on Twitter @there_d_hood for random musings and updates.
Or check out my Tumblr http://there-d-hood.tumblr.com/ for random pictures and updates.

Leave a Reply

